I will wait

I will wait

 

Well I came home
Like a stone
And I fell heavy into your arms
These days of dust
Which we’ve known
Will blow away with this new sun
But I’ll kneel down
Wait for now
And I’ll kneel down
Know my ground
And I will wait, I will wait for you
And I will wait, I will wait for you

~i will wait~mumford & sons~

 

 

Bodysuit: -Narcisse- Victoria 2in1 Bodysuit @ Uber

Rings: Codex Bento Flora Rings

Hair: Stealthic Envy

Skin: Pumec – RARE #2 – January @ Shiny Shabby

Head: Catwa Kimberly (bento)

Body: Maitreya

Eyes: Ikon Odyssey Eyes – Ice

Pose: Glamrus Jealous 05

Location: Chamber

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

