Desire

Desire

Baby, I’ll learn to touch you
I wanna breathe into your well
See, I gotta to hunt you
I gotta to bring you to my hell
Baby, I wanna fuck you,
I wanna feel you in my bones
Boy, I’m gonna love you
I’m gonna tear into your soul

Desire, I’m hungry
I hope you feed me
how do you want me, how do you want me?

~desire~meg myers~

 

Jewellery: [Avenge] Anchor set @ Tres Chic

Tassles: [Avenge] Mesh Cover Nipples

Rings: Codex Bento Flora Rings

Underwear: Maitreya Lara Mesh Panties

Tattoo: White Widow Deadman

Hair: Truth Velma

Skin: Avenge Jasmine skin (with catwa lipstick) @ MBA Bi-monthly Event

Head: Catwa Kimberly (bento)

Body: Maitreya

Eyes: Ikon Odyssey Eyes – Ice

 

Pose: Something New Miss Congeniality from Flash Shot . Monthly Pose Box

 

Leave a Reply

