Lay your hands on me

Lay your hands on me

If you’re ready, I’m willing and able
Help me lay my cards out on the table
You’re mine and I’m yours for the taking
Right now the rules we made are meant for breaking

What you get ain’t always what you see
But satisfaction’s guaranteed
They say what you give is always what you need
So if you want me to lay my hands on you

Lay your hands on me, lay your hands on me, lay your hands on me,
Lay your hands on me, lay your hands on me, lay your hands on me,

~lay your hands on me~bon jovi~

 

Lingerie: S&P Paris Bra & Bottom, together with Paris Black stockings. Available @ MBA Bi-monthly Event

Body: Maitreya

 

Location: Upper Floor at The Chamber

 

Leave a Reply

