I don’t wanna live forever

I don't wanna live forever

 

I don’t wanna live forever
‘Cause I know I’ll be livin’ in vain
And I don’t wanna fit wherever
I just wanna keep callin’ your name
Until you come back home

~i don’t wanna live forever~taylor swift & zayn malik~

 

Avenge Asymmetrical ceramic mask – red @ Kinky Event

Collar: Real Evil Revox Avo Collar

Eye makeup: Slackgirl Latina Shadow – March Powder Pack

Tattoo: White Widow Dark Tower Henna – Uber

Hair: Stealthic Jealousy

Skin: Avenge Jessica skin

Head: Catwa Kimberly (bento)

Body: Maitreya

Eyes: Ikon Odyssey Eyes – Ice

 

He Wears:

Kib Designs Aeternus Suit

Leave a Reply

