All the pretty girls

All the Pretty Girls

All the pretty girls like Samuel
Oh he really doesn’t share
Though it’s more than he can handle
Life is anything but fair, life is anything but fair

Just as soon as they turn older
He’ll come and sweep them off their feet
It’s only making me feel smaller
All the hidden love beneath

So won’t you lay me, won’t you lay me down
Won’t you lay me, won’t you lay me down
Won’t you lay me, won’t you lay me down
Won’t you lay me, won’t you lay….me down

~all the pretty girls~kaleo~

 

Outfit: Kaithleen’s Vintage Summer Dress @ Vintage Fair

Necklace, earrings and choker: .::Supernatural::. Dana

Hair: MINA Hair – Betty @ Vintage Fair

Skin: Avenge Debrah

Head: Catwa Kimberly (bento)

Body: Maitreya

Eyes: Ikon Odyssey Eyes – Ice

Pose: Skbio AO

Location: The Mill

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

