Purple Haze

Purple haze

Purple Haze all in my brain,
lately things don’t seem the same,
actin’ funny but I don’t know why
‘scuse me while I kiss the sky.

Purple Haze all around,
don’t know if I’m coming up or down.
Am I happy or in misery?
Whatever it is, that girl put a spell on me.

 

~purple haze~jimi hendrix~

 

Dress: Me Sew Sexy Vintage Cocktail Dress @ On9

Bracelet: Cae :: Mantra :: Peace :: Bracelet

Nails: ::SG:: Sinal Stilleto MESH Nails @ Mesh Body Addicts Bi-monthly Event

Lipstick: ::SG:: Latina Lips for Catwa Heads – march powder pack

Eyeshadow: ::SG:: ColorUS Shadow for CATWA Heads @ Mesh Body Addicts Bi-monthly Event

Freckles: Izzie’s – Catwa – Applier Glitter Freckles

Hair:  Truth Kare – May VIP Group Gift

Skin: Avenge Debrah Pale

Head: Catwa Kimberly (bento)

Body: Maitreya

Eyes: Ikon Odyssey Eyes – Ice

 

 

Pose: GlamRus Luxy 02

Backdrop: MINIMAL – Illusion II – *6*

Leave a Reply

