Pools

Pools

We float before the sea at dusk
In heavy mist, in glitter dust
I smile before I want to
I smile because you want to
We sip the wind through lips of lust
And out it comes, warm wisps of love
I smile because I want to
I smile because you want to

~pools~glass animals~

 

Outfit:  Kaithleen’s Desire @ Epiphany

Septum: NoName Septum V1

Collar: S&P Collar Riley

Hair: Sintiklia Bella @ Limit8

Skin: Avenge Debrah Bronze @ Tres Chic

Head: Catwa Kimberly (bento)

Body: Maitreya

Eyes: Ikon Odyssey Eyes – Ice

Leave a Reply

