Lean on Me

Lean on me

 

Sometimes in our lives
We all have pain, we all have sorrow.
But if we are wise,
We know that there’s always tomorrow.
Lean on me when you’re not strong
I’ll be your friend, I’ll help you carry on
For it won’t be long
‘Til I’m gonna need somebody to lean on.

~lean on me~bill withers~

 

This wasn’t the pic I was going to blog today, but something someone said to me tonight sparked it (blame him lol).  Speaking of grabbing things, be sure to grab this fabulous (and super cute) Kyoko bagpack from Supernatural at The Kawaii Project!

I’m going to post about my outfit in another post, but it’s the new one, Bella, from Me Sew Sexy that will be available at SaNaRae this month, together with some of the Coco heels from Blueberry, at this round of The Epiphany.  And this friendly bunny can be found at the Mystical Fae Forest!

 

 

Leave a Reply

