She’s like the wind

She's like the wind.jpg
She’s like the wind through my tree
She rides the night next to me
She leads me through moonlight
Only to burn me with the sun
She’s taken my heart
But she doesn’t know what she’s done
Feel her breath on my face
Her body close to me
Can’t look in her eyes
She’s out of my league
Just a fool to believe
I have anything she needs
She’s like the wind
~she’s like the wind~patrick swayze~
Am absolutely loving this gorgeous outfit from Maddict, which is at this round of Epiphany! The lingerie is available in four colours with the flowing skirt and gowns as rares – so very very pretty!

Outfit: Maddict Elizabeth @ Epiphany

Hair: Tableau Vivant \\  Editorial \ Western wind – Ombre

Skin: Avenge Kim @ Crossroads

Head: Lelutka Stella

Body: Maitreya

Eyes: Ikon Odyssey Eyes – Ice

Pose: Glamrus Jealous

 

Leave a Reply

