I can’t stand the rain

Can't stand the rain

I can`t stand the rain
Against my window
Bringing back sweet memories
I can`t stand the rain
Against my window
Because here`s not here with me

Hey window pane
Do you remember
How sweet it used to be
When we were together
Everything was so grand
Now that we`ve parted
There`s one sound that I just can`t stand

~i can’t stand the rain~tina turner~

Actually, that’s not quite true, I love the sound of rain on the roof, but the song fit the picture.  Well, I do normally, NZ is in the midst of being hit by a cyclone, am hoping the rain won’t be too horrific!  I am wearing the gorgeous little heart choker from Supernaturl, and the fabulous Fit Mesh Dress from Elven Elder – both available at this round of Cosmopolitan. I’m in love with this dress, and it comes with a wonderful hud, that as well as colour options gives “naughty” options too – I’ll let you figure out what those might be.

Dress: !EE Fit Mesh Dress v10 @ Cosmopolitan

Necklace: .::Supernatural::. My Heart [Black] Silver @ Cosmopolitan

Bracelets: Cae Peace Mantra

Hair: Stealthic Jealousy @ Hairology

Skin: Avenge Sarah Skin Pale (with freckled body applier)

Head: Catwa Kimberly

Body: Maitreya

Eyes: Ikon Odyssey Eyes – Ice

Pose: Something New When it rains pose and prop @ Twe12ve

Leave a Reply

