Walking on Sunshine

Walking on sunshine

Ow

Mm, yeah
I used to think maybe you loved me, now, baby, I’m sure
And I just can’t wait till the day when you knock on my door
Now every time I go for the mailbox, gotta hold myself down
‘Cause I just can’t wait till you write me you’re coming around

Now I’m walking on sunshine, whoa
I’m walking on sunshine, whoa
I’m walking on sunshine, whoa
And don’t it feel good
Hey, all right now
And don’t it feel good
Hey, yeah

~walking on sunshine~katrina and the waves~

 

Bodysuit: .::Supernatural::. Rhea pink outfit including rare staff @ The Gacha Guardians – panties, top, necklace, leg straps & belt

Hair: Stealthic Jealousy @ Hairology
Skin: Avenge Sarah Skin Pale

Head: Catwa Kimberly

Body: Maitreya

Eyes: Ikon Odyssey Eyes – Ice

Pose: Something New Moon Beam EXCLUSIVE at Pose Fair

 

 

Leave a Reply

