Under my skin

Under my skin

I’ve got you under my skin.
I’ve got you deep in the heart of me.
So deep in my heart that you’re really a part of me.
I’ve got you under my skin.
I’d tried so not to give in.
I said to myself: this affair never will go so well.
But why should I try to resist when, baby, I know so well
I’ve got you under my skin?

~i’ve got you under my skin~frank sinatra~

Wearing

Bustier: Narcisse Dakota Bustier @ MBA Bi-Monthly Event

Tattoo: Supernatural Peaceful @ The skin fair 2017

Underwear: Blueberry  Oakley – Chain Panties

Necklace: Empyrean Forge Contessa Necklace

Hair: Elikatira Tonya

Skin: WoW Skins Giulia @ MBA Bi-Monthly Event

Head: Catwa Kimberley

Body: Maitreya

Eyes: Ikon Odyssey Eyes – Ice

Pose: GlamRus Chelsea 02

Leave a Reply

