Cuts like a knife

cuts-like-a-knife

Drivin’ home this evening
I coulda sworn we had it all worked out
You had this boy believin’
Way beyond the shadow of a doubt

Then I heard it on the street
I heard you mighta found somebody new
Well who is he baby – who is he
And tell me what he means to you

I took it all for granted
But how was I to know
That you’d be letting go

Now it cuts like a knife
But it feels so right
It cuts like a knife
But it feels so right

~cuts like a knife~bryan adams~

Dress: [nn] Gigi Dress

Bracelet: Cae Mantra Peace

Hair: Truth Thelma

Tattoo: Prodigy Ink O Skool

Skin: Avenge Melania pale – for Letluka @ Tres Chic

Head: Lelutka Stella

Body: Maitreya

Eyes: Ikon Odyssey Eyes – Ice

Pose: Q Poses Take My Heart – comes with knife and heart

Background: Rama Tokyo Garage

JP is wearing:

Top: KiB Designs Ian Cardigan with shirt @ The Hipster Fair

Pants: Slink Stovepipe Jeans

Leave a Reply

