Just starry

just-starry

I recently (four months ago) set up my own group, since I had land and thought that the easiest way to deal with security. Anyway, I started this group and gave myself the label/tag of “Just”, so when I’m out and about I become “just starry”.  Some would say I’m more than “just” something, and to them I say thank you, howver that is  not what I am implying with my label. Instead it is to say, with me you get what you get. I am me, in both worlds, although a tiny bit more extroverted in SL. It’s not a feeling of inadequacy, just a simple word defining me….starry.

And after all that waffle, a little about the pic itself, four very gorgeous items to speak of today.  The gorgeous Kaithleen has made this beautiful “Warmer dress”  in a range of 18 different colours, bound to be something to suit everyone, which you’ll find at Tres Chic this round. Also, at Tres Chis is this super soft looking skin from Avenge called Melania, for the Lelutka head, I’m wearing it on the Stella.  Hair is the VIP group exlusive from Truth this month, HoneyAna and the simply stunning Amore necklace is from Maddict and is at Whimsical – able to be personalised to your choice of four colours for the metal, a set of 12 inscriptions to choose from, and the option to include your own picture/texture – the girls at Maddict have made a beautiful job of this necklace!

 

Dress: Kaithleen’s Warmer @ Tres Chic

Necklace: Maddict Amore Necklace @ Whimsical

Bracelet: Cae Mantra Peace

Hair: Truth HoneyAna

Skin: Avenge Melania pale – for Letluka @ Tres Chic

Head: Lelutka Stella

Body: Maitreya

Eyes: Ikon Odyssey Eyes – Ice

Pose: From SKBIOanimations – El AO de la Campora

One thought on “Just starry

Leave a Reply

