Total Eclipse

turn-around

(Turn around)
Every now and then
I get a little bit lonely
And you’re never coming round

(Turn around)
Every now and then
I get a little bit tired
Of listening to the sound of my tears

(Turn around)
Every now and then
I get a little bit nervous
That the best of all the years have gone by

(Turn around)
Every now and then I get a little bit terrified
And then I see the look in your eyes
(Turn Around, bright eyes)
Every now and then I fall apart
(Turn Around, bright eyes)
Every now and then
I fall apart

~total eclipse of the heart~bonny tyler~

I have a brand new sponsor, the fabulous Avenge store! Their skins and other products are just incredible and I’m honoured to be part of their team.  They have this gorgeous skin available at Tres Chic.  It’s the last week for the anyBody event, and you’ll find this super sexy outfit from American Bazaar there….if you hurry.

Top: [AB] Gigi Top @ AnyBody

Skirt: [AB] Rachel Skirt @ AnyBody

Shoes: Blueberry – Angelberry -Common- Shoes – Pure

Headpiece: Ersch Crosses gacha

Bracelet: Cae Mantra Peace

Hair: Truth Velma

Skin: Avenge Melania pale – for Letluka @ Tres Chic

Head: Lelutka Stella

Body: Maitreya

Eyes: Ikon Odyssey Eyes – Ice

Pose: GlamRus Jealous 05

Burned cabin, destroyed house etc – 22769 ~ Bauwerk @ Fantasy Gacha Carnival

Leave a Reply

