Raspberry Beret

raspberry-beret

I was working part time in a five-and-dime
My boss was Mr. McGee
He told me several times that he didn’t like my kind
‘Cause I was a bit 2 leisurely

Seems that I was busy doing something close 2 nothing
But different than the day before
That’s when I saw her, Ooh, I saw her
She walked in through the out door, out door

She wore a raspberry beret
The kind U find in a second hand store
Raspberry beret
And if it was warm she wouldn’t wear much more
Raspberry beret
I think I love her

~raspberry beret~prince~

Dress: [AB] Lion Babe Dress @ Fetish Fair

Hat: Petit Chat Lauren’s French Beret – Red @ The Avenue

Nipple Pasties: ALTAIR* crystal pasties  .black. @ The Kinky Event

Bracelets: Cae Mantra Peace Bracelets

Tattoo: Pin Up Cybele Tattoo @ The Avenue

Hair: Rezology Dicty

Skin: WoW Skins 2016 Kristina Milk

Lipstick: From Catwa Hud

Head: Catwa Destiny

Body: Maitreya

Pose: EvoLove Confined @ TLC

Leave a Reply

