Out of this world

stardust

When we look back at it all as I know we will
You and me, wide eyed
I wonder…
Will we really remember how it feels to be this alive?

And I know we have to go
I realize we only get to stay so long
Always have to go back to real lives
Where we belong
Where we belong
Where we belong

When we think back to all this and I’m sure we will
Me and you, here and now
Will we forget the way it really is
Why it feels like this and how?

And we always have to go I realize
We always have to say goodbye
Always have to go back to real lives

But real lives are the reason why
We want to live another life
We want to feel another time
Another time…

~out of this world~the cure~

Finally got around to visiting Inspire Space Park, and although it’s not really my “thing” I can certainly see why people enjoy it.  A great meeting/hang out spot full of very spacey things haha, planets, shooting stars, green goo etc and some quirky characters. I chose this place because of the dress I’m wearing from KiB Designs, the geometric pattern leant it’s way toward something out of this world.

Dress: KiB Designs Aisha Dress @ The Avenue

Bracelet: Avaway Libra bracelet

Necklace: {MYNX} Bar Necklace – Sweet Pea

Hair: Wasabi Pills – Poppy

Skin: WoW Skins 2016 Kristina Milk

Head: Catwa Destiny

Body: Maitreya

Location: Inspire Space Park

1 thought on “Out of this world”

Leave a Reply

