I wear my sunglasses at night

I wear my sunglasses at night

I wear my sunglasses at night
So I can, So I can
Watch you weave then breathe your story lines
And I wear my sunglasses at night
So I can, So I can
Keep track of the visions in my eyes

~i wear my sunglasses at night~corey hart~

There are a few days still left at the Stormwood Hills Fair, and American Bazaar have this great top and skirt available in a range of colours – and even though the fair is medieval themed, the outfit can be adapted to fit any scene, such as a hard night out!

 

Prop: SEUL – Un Hotel Backdrop rare @ The Epiphany

Outfit: [AB] BeQueen Skirt @ Hooneywood Top @Stormwood Hills Fair

Sunglasses: Minimal Birthday Glasses 2016 – member gift

Tattoo: Prodigy Ink O Skool

Hair: [e] Cassidy

Skin: Lumae Niska : 4 – Peach :: Bare

Head: Catwa Destiny

Body: Maitreya Lara

Eyes: Ikon Odyssey Eyes – Ice

Pose: RK Poses Walking – member gift

Wine Bottle: Backbone Sparkly Wine ex decocrate

Malt: Slink Jeans, Guarded Cross T-Shirt, Prodigy Ink Tattoo, Minimal Sunglasses

 

1 thought on “I wear my sunglasses at night”

Leave a Reply

