Outside

Outside

I think I’m done with the sofa
I think I’m done with the hall
I think I’m done with the kitchen table, baby

Let’s go outside (let’s go outside)
In the sunshine
I know you want to, but you can’t say yes
Let’s go outside (let’s go outside)
In the moonshine
Take me to the places that I love best

~outside~george michael~

Dress: UC Tatjana leather dress  @ MBA Bi-Monthly event

Tattoo: Carol-G Epic Flowers @ MBA Bi-Monthly event

Shoes: KC Couture Sicilia

Hair: rezology Meadow

Skin: WoW Skins 2016 Kristina Milk

Head: Catwa Destiny

Body: Maitreya Lara

Eyes: Ikon Odyssey Eyes – Ice

Pose: With thanks to Spyder Silverfall (NFS) @ S Poses

Leave a Reply

