Fat Bottomed Girl

Fat Bottomed Girl

Oh you gonna take me home tonight
Oh down beside that red fire light
Oh you gonna let it all hang out
Fat bottomed girls you make the rocking world go round

Hey I was just a skinny lad
Never knew no good from bad
But I knew love before I left my nursery
Left alone with big fat Fanny
She was such a naughty nanny
Heap big woman, you made a bad boy out of me

~fat bottomed girls~queen~

Dress: [I<3C] Dress [Latex & Normal] @ anybody

Tattoo: Carol-G Epic Flowers @ MBA Bi-Monthly event

Hair: Due Michiyo – Ombre 5

Skin: WoW Skins 2016 Kristina Milk

Head: Catwa Destiny

Body: Maitreya Lara

Eyes: Ikon Odyssey Eyes – Ice

Pose & Prop: *CS* Sleep here tonight -Pose

Other prop: Mr Malt, wearing Deadwool, of course

Leave a Reply

