Call me, maybe

Call me, maybe

Hey, I just met you,
And this is crazy,
But here’s my number,
So call me, maybe!

It’s hard to look right
At you baby,
But here’s my number,
So call me, maybe!

Hey, I just met you,
And this is crazy,
But here’s my number,
So call me, maybe!

And all the other boys,
Try to chase me,
But here’s my number,
So call me, maybe!

~call me, maybe~carly rae jepsen~

Loving this cute, cheeky sweater and panties set from Maddict at MBA Bi-Monthly event.  It comes with a hud that offers plain and logo’d sweaters and matching panties – the one I’m wearing says “I hope your wifi dies” which is a great thing to wish on someone who has annoyed you!

Sweater and Panties: Maddict Zoe Cozy Sweater & Panties @ MBA Bi-Monthly event

Tattoo: Carol-G Epic Flowers @ MBA Bi-Monthly event

Hair: [e] Betty

Skin: WoW Skins 2016 Kristina Milk

Head: Catwa Destiny

Body: Maitreya Lara

Eyes: Ikon Odyssey Eyes – Ice

Prop: Rama Retro Cafe

Pose: Exposeur Pin Up Selfie 1 – with cell phone

Leave a Reply

