Just the way you are

Just the way you are

Oh, her eyes, her eyes
Make the stars look like they’re not shinin’
Her hair, her hair
Falls perfectly without her trying
She’s so beautiful
And I tell her everyday
Yeah

I know, I know
When I compliment her she won’t believe me
And it’s so, it’s so
Sad to think that she don’t see what I see
But every time she asks me, “Do I look okay?”
I say,

[Chorus:]
When I see your face (face, face…)
There’s not a thing that I would change
‘Cause you’re amazing (amazing)
Just the way you are (are)
And when you smile (smile, smile…)
The whole world stops and stares for a while
‘Cause, girl, you’re amazing (amazing)
Just the way you are (are).
Yeah

~just the way you are~bruno mars~

Stole: Kaithleen’s Fur Stole @ Cosmopolitan

Stockings: [I<3F] Stockings [06] @ Sucide Dollz

Arm warmers: Maddict Nina Arm warmers

Pasties: Chemical Princess Mental Pasties @ Bodyfy

Harness: *MSS* Colette Body Harness Red

Antlers: Vinyl – Helianthus Antlers – FLF Holiday (2015)

Hair: [e] Betty – Essentials

Skin: [Avenge] Sarah skin applier for Catwa – pale

Head: Catwa Destiny

Body: Maitreya Lara

Eyes: Ikon Odyssey Eyes – Ice

Location: Umbral

Leave a Reply

