Stand by me

Stand by me

When the night has come
And the land is dark
And the moon is the only light we’ll see
No I won’t be afraid
Oh, I won’t be afraid
Just as long as you stand, stand by me

So darling, darling
Stand by me, oh stand by me
Oh stand, stand by me
Stand by me

If the sky that we look upon
Should tumble and fall
Or the mountain should crumble to the sea
I won’t cry, I won’t cry
No, I won’t shed a tear
Just as long as you stand, stand by me

And darling, darling
Stand by me, oh stand by me
Oh stand now, stand by me
Stand by me

So darling, darling
Stand by me, oh stand by me
Oh stand now, stand by me, stand by me
Whenever you’re in trouble won’t you stand by me
Oh stand by me, won’t you stand now, oh, stand
Stand by me

~stand by me~ ben e.king~

Dress: [I<3F] Longpullover [01] @ The Frozen Fair

Shoes: [BREATHE]-Neve Boots-Maitreya- White @ The Chapter Four

Hair: MINA Hair – Harmony with Empyrean Forge @ Fameshed

Skin: [Avenge] Layla skin applier for Catwa – pale

Head: Catwa Destiny

Body: Maitreya Lara

Eyes: Ikon Odyssey Eyes – Ice

Pose: Q Poses The Playful Couple @ The Avenue

Background: Minimal Instagram Background No.5 @ The Chapter Four

Table: Nomad Amore Desk

Trees: evoLove Mini Trees Gacha @ TLC

Leave a Reply

