In the cold, cold night

In the cold, cold night

 

I saw you standing in the corner
On the edge of a burning light
I saw you standing in the corner
Come to me again in the cold, cold night

You make me feel a little older
Like a full grown woman might
But when you’re gone I grow colder
Come to me again in the cold, cold night

I see you walking by my front door
I hear the creaking of the kitchen floor
I don’t care what other people say
I’m going to love you, anyway
Come to me again in the cold, cold night

I can’t stand it any longer
I need the fuel to make my fire burn bright
So don’t fight it any longer
Come to me again in the cold, cold night

And I know that you feel it too
When my skin turns into glue
You will know that it’s warm inside
And you’ll come run to me, in the cold, cold night

~in the cold, cold night~the white stripes~

 

Outfit: Moon Elixir – Wanderlust – Dress @ MBA Bi-MonthlyMBA Bi-Monthly

Shoes: Moon Elixir – Potions Master – 20 – Lara – Snow Boots @ Fantasy Gacha

Horns : .aisling. Asen – Lust (WHITE) @ Fantasy Gacha

Freckles: Izzie’s – Glitter Freckles

Hair: rezology Mhysa

Skin: .::WoW Skins::. 2016 Kristina Milk @ MBA Bi-MonthlyMBA Bi-Monthly

Head: Catwa Destiny

Body: Maitreya Lara

Eyes: Ikon Odyssey Eyes – Ice

Location: Mirage

Pose: . Infiniti .  – Chalk Angel – 2

Leave a Reply

