Black Magic Woman

Black Magic Woman

Got a black magic woman
Got a black magic womanI got a black magic woman
Got me so blind I can’t see
That she’s a black magic woman
She’s tryin’ to make a devil out of me

Don’t turn your back on me baby
Don’t turn your back on me baby

Yes, don’t turn your back on me baby
Stop messin’ round with your tricks
Don’t turn your back on me baby
You just might pick up my magic sticks

Got your spell on me baby
Got your spell on me baby

Yes you got your spell on me baby
Turning my heart into stone
I need you so bad – magic woman
I can’t leave you alone

~black magic woman~santana~

There’s a new event in town, called Coven. This round is focused on black magic and evoLove have created this fabulous Witch pose (and two others) which all come with mesh crystal ball for all those wicked and wonderful spells.

Outfit: .:Pulse:. Gloomy Dress Dark Grey & .:Pulse:. Gloomy Laced Short Black & Red / Maitreya @ Sad November starting 5th November

Headpiece: .:Pulse:. Thorn Horns

Hair: Rezology Songbird

Skin: AlaskaMetro<3 MODA skin in “Ivory” – brunette freckled

Lipstick: AlaskaMetro<3 Mage Lipstick

Head: Lelutka Stella

Body: Maitreya Mesh Body – Lara

Eyes: IKON Odyssey Eyes – Ice

Location: Elysion

Pose: evoLove Witch 3 @ Coven

Leave a Reply

