Heart of glass

Heart of Glass

Once I had a love and it was a gas
Soon turned out had a heart of glass
Seemed like the real thing, only to find
Mucho mistrust, love’s gone behind

Once I had a love and it was divine
Soon found out I was losing my mind
It seemed like the real thing but I was so blind
Mucho mistrust, love’s gone behind

In between
What I find is pleasing and I’m feeling fine
Love is so confusing there’s no peace of mind
If I fear I’m losing you it’s just no good
You teasing like you do

Once I had a love and it was a gas
Soon turned out had a heart of glass
Seemed like the real thing, only to find
Mucho mistrust, love’s gone behind

Lost inside
Adorable illusion and I cannot hide
I’m the one you’re using, please don’t push me aside
We could’ve made it cruising, yeah

Yeah, riding high on love’s true bluish light

Once I had a love and it was a gas
Soon turned out I had a heart of glass [radio version]
Soon turned out to be a pain in the ass [album version]
Seemed like the real thing only to find
Mucho mistrust, love’s gone behind

~heart of glass~blondie~

Am loving this gacha combo from evoLove and Nunu available at Tres ChicNunu have done a fabulous job on the black and white skins for both male and female and, as always, evoLove have been artistic in their portrayal of a chess set.  The skins, the Queen and the chess board are the rares in this gacha – the black skin being the ultra rare. There are also four different pawns, the King, the Bishop and a Rook in there.

From the gacha, as well as the chess board, I have used in this pic

– Front avi – Ultra rare black skin, The Queen pose and crown prop

– Rear avi – Rare white skin & Horse pose

Front avi wears:

Outfit: CandyDoll Sugar Jumpsuit Black

Stockings: AviCandy Queen stockings Black

Hair: Rezology Save the Queen

Head: Catwa Destiny

Body: Maitreya Mesh Body – Lara

Heart prop: [Take Mesh] Mesh heart ex MP

Rear avi wears:

Outfit: Dead Dollz Lenora white

Boots: CandyDollCandyDoll Nicole white

Hair: Truth Virginie – white

Head: Catwa Bibi

Body: Maitreya Mesh Body – Lara

Leave a Reply

