Nature

Nature

Through falling leaves I pick my way slowly
Talking aloud – eases my mind
Sunlight filters through – I feel my head is drifting
So full of thoughts – I thought
What am I going to do?
I need some thoughts that are new

Doo doo doo…
Dee dee dee …
Nature – enter me

Up in a tree a bird sings so sweetly
Nature’s own voice – I hear
Rustling whistling leaves turning breeze to speech
Call to me now – ease my mind
I’ll turn something new
My mind’s laid with dew

Nature – enter me

I’ll turn something new
My mind’s laid with dew

Nature – enter me

~nature~the formyula~

Top: American Bazaar Les Roses Top MAITREYA Roses Rouges @ The Boho Culture Fair

Skirt: -tres blah- Luxy Leather Skirt (Maitreya) from Luxe Box October

Shoes: NoName Chimera @ The Mad Circus Event

Hair: [e] Eden with Daisy add on

Skin: Stix Uli Butterscotch

Head: Lelutka Stella

Body: Maitreya Mesh Body – Lara

Eyes: IKON Odyssey Eyes – Ice

Location: It all starts with a smile

Pose: From SKBIOanimations – El AO de la campora

Leave a Reply

