WTF!! My Hands!!

WTF! My Arms!!

I had no intention of blogging this pic, as I have taken it for a photography competition, but I felt that that wasn’t fair on the amazing creators involved!  My avi has on the standard bits and bobs from the previous blog, plus:

Arms: Toast Spooky Arms – for female avis only

Pose: Something New – blog my nails 6

Hair: Tableau VivantTableau Vivant – Editorial Laying – Black & Whites

Dress: Chemical Princess – Vendeta dress Black rare – gacha item

Leave a Reply

