Sarah

Sarah - Avenge - Blogger Search - Stellar Moonwinder

Just a quick one today. I’ve recently discovered Avenge skins (yes, I must have been hiding under a rock) and I’ve rapidly turned into a big fan. I tend to stick with the paler skin tones, and often with a few freckles, but the Sarah skin is something else! I have a number of redheaded friends in real life and have always loved their pretty freckly skin – Sarah has captured this perfectly! The tones are perfect.  I used this in my post yesterday also, but I had the face tattoo on – gave the real porcelain look to it.

Dress: Gottier Veronica Horcus – only on MP

Hair: TRUTH HAIR Tulip 2

Skin: [Avenge] Sarah applier for Catwa – pale – with Catwa lipstick

Tattoo: Prodigy Ink Ashley

Head: CATWA HEAD Destiny V4.9

Body: Maitreya Mesh Body – Lara

Eyes: IKON Odyssey Eyes – Ice

Location: serein

Leave a Reply

