Wishing Well

Wishing Well

Kissing like a bandit stealing time
Underneath the sycamore tree
Cupid by the hour sends valentines
To my sweet lover and me
Slowly
Surely
Your appetite is more than I know
Sweetly
Softly
I’m falling in love with you

CHORUS:
Wish me love a wishing well to kiss and tell
A wishing well of butterfly tear
Wish me love a wishing well to kiss and tell
A wishing well of crocodile cheers

Hugging like a monkey see monkey do
Right beside a riverboat gambler
Erotic images float through my head
I wanna be your midnight rambler
Quickly
Quickly
The blood races through my veins
Quickly
Loudly
I wanna hear those sugar bells ring

~wishing well~terence trent d’arby~

Look

Outfit: [Azuchi] Vanessa top and skirt in black and white @ MBA Bi-Monthly

Shoes: KC Austin Ankle Boots – black @ MBA Bi-Monthly

Jewelery: Pulse Lucky Charm Necklace – Courage @ The Book Of Daniel fundraising event

Makeup: alaskametro On Fleek Lipstick and Eye Makeup @ Whore Couture

Hair: Wasabi Pills Charlotte

Tattoo: Prodigy Ink Ashley

Skin: alaskametro MODA skin in “Ivory”

Mesh Head: Catwa Destiny
Body: Maitreya Lara        Shape: System body League Shape 3 (NLA)
Eyes: Ikon Odyssey Eyes – Ice.
Hands: Slink AvEnhance – Casual
Prop: Exposeur Spanish Patio

Leave a Reply

