A little bit country…..

A little bit country

I’m a little bit country
And I’m a little bit rock ‘n roll
I’m a little bit of Memphis and Nashville
With a Little bit of Motown in my soul
I don’t know if it’s good or bad
But I Know I Love It So
I’m a little bit country, I’m a little bit rock ‘n roll

He’s a little bit gentle, he’s a little bit runnin’ wild
She’s a little bit a full-grown woman, she’s a little bit of a child
Don’t know if I’m happy or sad
My music makes me whole
I’m a little bit country
And I’m a little bit rock ‘n roll

~a little bit country/a little bit rock’n roll~marie osmond~

Look

Dress: United Colors Richy Dress @ MBA Fair NEW! (closes 21st August!)

Shoes: KC Ismara Boots @ MBA Fair NEW! (closes 21st August!)

Septum ring: Dirty Stories Alia

Hair: Rowne Agathe

Skin: Deluxe Body Factory Tindra in Latte  @ MBA Fair NEW! (closes 21st August!)

Tattoo: *PerveTTe* Fantastic @ MBA Fair NEW! (closes 21st August!)

Mesh Head: Catwa Destiny @ MBA Fair  NEW! with catwa lipstick (closes 21st August!)
Body: Maitreya Lara        Shape: System body League Shape 3 (NLA)
Eyes: Ikon Odyssey Eyes – Ice.
Hands: Slink AvEnhance – Casual
Pose: EvoLove JF NEW instore!!
Location: Elysion

 

 

Leave a Reply

