Bear Essentials

Bear Essentials

Bear Essentials 2

A boy of anguish now, he’s a man of soul,
Traded in his misery for the lonely life of the road.
The years were cruel to him no
He won’t let them go
Lays awake tryna’ find the man inside
To pack his bags and escape this world
I never been so torn up in all of my life
I should have seen this coming
I’ve never felt so hopeless
Than I do tonight
I don’t wanna do this anymore, I’m moving on
~moving on~asking alexandria~

So, it’s not often that I do “manly” style blogs, but I got this fabulous skybox and furniture from DaD that I really wanted to show off, so asked my friend Bear to help me out – hence the pun in the title!  They are both going to be available at Monsieur Chic from today 1st August, and as I said, they are fabulous. Am loving the textures in the skybox especially….might even set one up for myself.

Look (me)

Knickers: I<3F&Co Slip[01] @ Suicide Dollz

Shoes: N-Core Chantel @ MBA Fair NEW!

Hair: Exile Give

Decor:

Skybox: DaD DESIGN Tribeca Loft @ Monsieur Chic

Chairs: DaD DESIGN Tribeca Armchair & Armchair with Ottoman @ Monsieur Chic

Bed: Stockholm&Lima Murphy Bed

Rug: Goose Home and Garden Holiday House rugs

Guitar: {What Next} Norwegian Wood  Guitar (decorative only)

Assorted Crates from: Revival & Old freebies

Leave a Reply

