Hungry like the wolf

Hungry like the wolf

Darken the city, night is a wire
Steam in the subway, earth is a fire
Do do do do do do do dodo dododo dodo
Woman, you want me, give me a sign
And catch my breathing even closer behind
Do do do do do do do dodo dododo dodo
In touch with the ground
I’m on the hunt I’m after you
Smell like I sound, I’m lost in a crowd
And I’m hungry like the wolf
Straddle the line in discord and rhyme
I’m on the hunt I’m after you
Mouth is alive with juices like wine
And I’m hungry like the wolf
Stalked in the forest, too close to hide
I’ll be upon you by the moonlight side
Do do do do do do do dodo dododo dodo
High blood drumming on your skin, it’s so tight
You feel my heat, I’m just a moment behind
~hungry like the wolf~duran duran~
I meant to post this blog a few days ago, but I’ve been extremely slack with my blogging lately, this is due mainly to RL “stuffs”.
My father-in-law passed away last Tuesday, after three weeks in hospital with heart failure, and his funeral was held today (Saturday) so there has been quite a bit of discord in our house.  It’s a weird period of time, between when a person dies and their funeral, people tend to mill about, not quite knowing what to do. It’s also been a very busy family time, which has been a wonderful bonus to such a sad occasion.
On a brighter note, check me out in all my hotness, haha!
Look:
Top:  I<3F&Co. Shirt [05] @ anyBody
Underwear: #4 Blueberry – Oakley – Rare – Maitreya – Black Panties
Shoes: REIGN.– LUXE THIGH HIGH PUMPS
Septum: ::TI:: Septum Gem & Chains (2 colors)
Hair: Rezology Denizen
Skin: Glam Affair Jamaica
Tattoo : Prodigy Ink Ashley
Lipstick: Izzie’s Natural Lips Applier for Lelutka
Mesh Head: Lelutka Stella V1.6
Body: Maitreya Lara        Shape: System body League Shape 3 (NLA)
Eyes: Ikon Odyssey Eyes – Ice.      BC Free mesh eyelashes
Hands: Slink AvEnhance – Casual
Location: Serein Club
Leave a Reply

