My Boyfriend’s Back

My Boyfriend's Back

He went away and you hung around
And bothered me every night
And when I wouldn’t go out with you
You said things that weren’t very nice

My boyfriend’s back and you’re gonna be in trouble
(Hey-la, hey-la, my boyfriend’s back)
When you see him comin’, better cut out on the double
(Hey-la, hey-la, my boyfriend’s back)

You been spreading lies that I was untrue
(Hey-la, hey-la, my boyfriend’s back)
So look out now ’cause he’s comin’ after you
(Hey-la, hey-la, my boyfriend’s back)

Hey, he knows what you been tryin’
And he knows that you been lyin’

He’s been gone for such a long time
(Hey-la, hey-la, my boyfriend’s back)
Now he’s back and things’ll be fine
(Hey-la, hey-la, my boyfriend’s back)

~my boyfriend’s back~the angels~

And no, he’s not really haha, unless my imaginary one is here somewhere…..he generally only comes out after a few drinks though!  As soon as I put the Boyfriend Shirt on from Druid Designs, the above song popped into my head, and of course, I still can’t shake it!

 

Look:

Shirt: Druid Designs Boyfriend Shirt

Socks: Candy Doll Bowie Socks

Hair: Rezology Flava

Skin: Glam Affair Jamaica 02 Liuly for Lelutka @ Shiny Shabby

Tattoo: Prodigy Ink Adam NEW

Mesh Head: Lelutka Stella V1.6

Body: Maitreya Lara        Shape: System body League Shape 3 (NLA)

Eyes: Ikon Odyssey Eyes – Ice.      BC Free mesh eyelashes

Hands: Slink AvEnhance – Casual

 

Decor:

Buildings: DaD Design Birch Cottage

Bear: Stockholm&Lima Princess Suite Big Teddy Bear [A]

Chair: PILOT and Exposeur – Bari Chair [sugar skulls]

Bed: tarte Kendall bed ex Luxe Box

Pillow: Trompe Loeil – Free Pillow Toss Wall Lengthwise Tintable

Microphone: Custom made

Rug: Stockholm&Lima Princess Suite Fur Rug

 

 

Leave a Reply

