Chasing Cars

Chasing Cars

We’ll do it all
Everything
On our own

We don’t need
Anything
Or anyone

If I lay here
If I just lay here
Would you lie with me and just forget the world?

I don’t quite know
How to say
How I feel

Those three words
Are said too much
They’re not enough

If I lay here
If I just lay here
Would you lie with me and just forget the world?

Forget what we’re told
Before we get too old
Show me a garden that’s bursting into life

Let’s waste time
Chasing cars
Around our heads

I need your grace
To remind me
To find my own

~chasing cars~snow patrol~

Dress: MSS Kristel Sheer Dress White @ On9 NEW

Hair: Rezology Sky 192b NEW

Skin: Skin: Glam Affair Jamaica – Lelutka HUD

Tattoo: Prodigy Ink Henna

Mesh Head: Lelutka Stella V1.6

Body: Maitreya Lara        Shape: System body League Shape 3 (NLA)

Eyes: Ikon Odyssey Eyes – Ice.      BC Free mesh eyelashes

Hands: Slink AvEnhance – Casual

Pose:  SKBIOanimations – El AO de la Campora: stand ‘Campo5’

Location: Furillen

 

Leave a Reply

