Hit me with your best shot

Hit me with your best shot

Well you’re a real tough cookie with a long history
Of breaking little hearts like the one in me
That’s okay, let’s see how you do it
Put up you dukes, let’s get down to it

Hit me with your best shot
Why don’t you hit me with your best shot
Hit me with your best shot
Fire away

You come on with it, come on
You don’t fight fair
That’s okay, see if I care
Knock me down, it’s all in vain
I get right back on my feet again

Hit me with your best shot
Why don’t you hit me with your best shot
Hit me with your best shot
Fire away

~hit me with your best shot~pat benatar~

Genre is sporting a fun theme this month. That was a pun…just in case you didn’t get it! It’s sport. All sorts of sport, in fact. I took the opportunity to throw on a cute tennis outfit and go on the hunt for a tennis court, and I found one, yay!

Look

Top: Entice Sure Shot T-Shirt -Having a Ball @ Genre

Skirt: Entice Sure Shot Skirt Red @ Genre

Shoes: Entice Sure Shot Sneakers Red for system @ Genre

Hair: Rezology Low Braided Pigtails
Skin: Glam Affair Ruth Jamaica from Fifty Linden Fridays

Mesh Head: Lelutka Stella

Body: Maitreya Lara        Shape: System body League Shape 3 (NLA)

Eyes: Ikon Odyssey Eyes – Ice.      BC Free mesh eyelashes

Hands: Slink AvEnhance – Casual

Pose: Bliensen + MaiTai – Trophy – Gold – Hold over Head @ Genre

Location: Jericho Hill Sports Complex

 

2 thoughts on “Hit me with your best shot”

Leave a Reply

