Get outta my dreams, get into my car

Get outta my dreams...

Hey (hey) you (you), get into my car
Who me?
Yes you, get into my car
Wooooooooooooooh. Wah! Yeah!

Who’s that lady
Coming down the road
Who’s that lady
Who’s that woman
Walking through my door
What’s the score
I’ll be the sun
Shining on you
Hey Cinderella
Step in your shoe
I’ll be your non-stop lover
Get it while you can
Your non-stop miracle
I’m your man

Get outta my dreams
Get into my car
Get outta my dreams
Get in the back seat baby
Get into my car
Beep beep, yeah
Get outta my mind
Get into my life
Oooooooooh
Oh I said hey (Hey) you (You)
Get into my car

~get outta my dreams, get into my car~billy ocean~

One of the great things about the Genre event is that I’ve gotten to visit some places, and meet some people, that I never would have if I’d stuck to my same old haunts.  While trying to find a tennis court, for yesterday’s pic, at the Jericho Hill Sports Complex, I messaged, the very friendly, Biller Longfall to see if he could help me out. Turns out he is the CEO of the Jericho Hill Racing Association (JHRA) and therefore had a track that I was able to use for today’s blog, so thanks Biller! Having spoken with him over the past couple of days, I’ve learnt that they are associated with a race to support RFL, and also that there is a new track, or two, weekly – sounds like a busy place if you ask me! If you ever want to check out the racing scene in SL, this would be a great place to come to.

Look

Outfit: Appliers ‘R’ Us Pit Girls V1 @ Genre

Flag: RW Creations Race flag set on pole menu flag changer

Shoes: Deadpool Racheal

Hair: Elikatira Brooklyn – Essentials
Skin: Glam Affair Ruth Jamaica from Fifty Linden Fridays

Mesh Head: Lelutka Stella

Body: Maitreya Lara        Shape: System body League Shape 3 (NLA)

Eyes: Ikon Odyssey Eyes – Ice.      BC Free mesh eyelashes

Hands: Slink AvEnhance – Casual

Pose: Diesel Works – Melissa Promo 1

Location: Jericho Hill Sports Complex TP to the JHRA for the racing track

 

2 thoughts on “Get outta my dreams, get into my car

Leave a Reply

