All the single ladies

All the single ladies

All the single ladies,( all the single ladies)
All the single ladies, (all the single ladies)
All the single ladies, (all the single ladies)
All the single ladies Now put your hands up

Up in the club (club), we just broke up (up), I’m doing my own little thing.
Decided to dip (dip) and now you wanna trip (trip)
‘Cause another brother noticed me

I’m up on him, he up on me
Don’t pay him any attention
Just cried my tears, for three good years
You can’t get mad at me

‘Cause if you liked it, then you should have put a ring on it
If you liked it, then you shoulda put a ring on it
Don’t be mad once you see that he want it
‘Cause if you liked it, then you shoulda put a ring on it
oh oh oh oh oh oh oh oh oh oh oh oh x2

~all the single ladies~beyonce~

As soon as I got this fabulous bodysuit & harness from Chemical Princess, I knew that I had to do something like this! Trouble was finding a decent pose to bring it all to life, which was proving difficult, till I spoke to Ally at Something New, and she whipped up this great pose for me in no time flat – thanks Ally!

Look

Bodysuit & harness: Chemical Princess Hunter Harness with Hud NEW

Shoes: FashionNatic Kristen Slink Heels

Bracelet: Salt & Pepper Jolie

Hair: Rezology Luster

Skin: Glam Affair Ruth Jamaica from Fifty Linden Fridays

Mesh Head: Lelutka Stella

Tattoo:  Chemical Princess Meka Dress Tattoo @ Suicide Dollz

Body: Maitreya Lara        Shape: System body League Shape 3 (NLA)

Eyes: Ikon Odyssey Eyes – Ice.      BC Free mesh eyelashes

Hands: Slink AvEnhance – Casual

Feet: Slink AvEnhance – High

Pose: Something New Single Ladies

 

1 thought on “All the single ladies”

Leave a Reply

