Boat House

Boat house

Things have changed a little, for me, over the past week. I’ve picked up a new sponsor and moved on from a couple as well. I’ll be forever grateful to both Method-moda and 7 Deadly S{k}ins for taking me on when I was fresh to blogging, and gave me a chance!! I’ve been lucky enough to have been chosen to blog for Rezology, and I have to say, if you haven’t checked out their hair yet, then do, it’s fabulous!  I’m wearing Manbait for this pic, which I figured was appropriate, since I’m in the new boat shed from DaD – get it? Boat, bait….

Look

Dress: MSS Verona Dress Maitreya Robin Egg @ On9

Shoes: :DEADPOOL: KRYSTAL Summer Edition Maitreya on Marketplace

Skin: Lumae Eirtae T4 Fawn/Cheri Lelutka applier with freckles

Hair: Rezology Manbait 

Body: Maitreya Lara        Shape: System body League Shape 3 (NLA)

Eyes: Ikon Odyssey Eyes – Ice.      BC Free mesh eyelashes

Hands: Slink AvEnhance – Casual

Pose: Something New Blog my tatt 3

Location: serein – I rezzed the items here

Decor

DaD – Sweet Dreams Boathouse @ LTD till 26th May

revival Boat Seat
Julia’s Love boat
Come Soon Poses – Come here Puppy – blanket and other items
1 thought on “Boat House”

Leave a Reply

