Mambo No.5

Mambo No.5

Ladies and gentlemen
This is Mambo No. 5!

One, two, three, four, five
Everybody in the car, so come on let’s ride
To the liquor store around the corner
The boys say they want some gin and juice
But I really don’t wanna
Beer bust, like I had last week
I must stay deep, ’cause talk is cheap
I like Angela, Pamela, Sandra and Rita
And as I continue you know they’re getting sweeter
So what can I do? I really beg you, my Lord
To me flirting is just like a sport
Anything fly, it’s all good let me dump it
Please set in the trumpet

A little bit of Monica in my life
A little bit of Erica by my side
A little bit of Rita is all I need
A little bit of Tina is what I see
A little bit of Sandra in the sun
A little bit of Mary all night long
A little bit of Jessica here I am
A little bit of you makes me your man

Mambo No. 5!

~mambo no.5~lou bega~

As soon as I saw the name of this dress, this song popped into my head, so I just had to use it, hehe. The new dress from American Bizaar, available on MP as part of the Buy Now MAY deal, is pretty and floaty. With a cut out back and a plunge neckline, but cute hemline, it would suit everybody!

Look

Skin: Lumae Eirtae T4 Fawn/Cheri Lelutka applier with freckles@ Genre

Dress: American Bazaar  Monica @ Buy Now MAY

Collar: Moushide Mas.i

Tattoo: Prodigy Ink Snowdon

Hair: [Elikatira] Enjoy Essentials

Body: Maitreya LaraBody: System body League Shape 3 (NLA)

Eyes: Ikon Odyssey Eyes – Ice.      BC Free mesh eyelashes

Hands: Slink AvEnhance – Casual

Location: Days of O

 

 

One thought on “Mambo No.5

Leave a Reply

