Radioactive

 

Radioactive

Whoa, oh, oh
Whoa, oh, oh
Whoa, oh, oh
Whoa

I’m waking up to ash and dust
I wipe my brow and I sweat my rust
I’m breathing in the chemicals

I’m breaking in, shaping up, then checking out on the prison bus
This is it, the apocalypse
Whoa

I’m waking up, I feel it in my bones
Enough to make my system blow
Welcome to the new age, to the new age
Welcome to the new age, to the new age
Whoa, oh, oh, oh, oh, whoa, oh, oh, oh, I’m radioactive, radioactive
Whoa, oh, oh, oh, oh, whoa, oh, oh, oh, I’m radioactive, radioactive

I raise my flag and dye my clothes
It’s a revolution, I suppose
We’re painted red to fit right in
Whoa

~radioactive~imagine dragons~

The 50 Shades of Lust fair is still on (till the 7th May), so get in there and pick up some sexy treats!  And don’t forget to take a wander through Romp, Suicide Dollz, Epiphany….the list is endless!

Decor

Toy Rack: Deadpool Lust Decore V1 @ 50 Shades of Lust

Rope Rack: Deadpool Rope Decore @ Marketplace

Cross/cage combo (static poses): Deadpool Caged Lust @ 50 Shades of Lust

Look

Skin:7 Deadly s{k}ins Jayne Taupe @ The Black Dot Event till 4th May – With Noellia Blood Lipstick

Hat: Pulse Dominatrix Hat @ Romp

Leggings: [I<3F]Leggings[03] Black @ Suicide Dollz

Bra: Blueberry #13 Red Maitreya @ Epiphany

Septum: ::TI:: Septum Gem & Chains (2 colors)

Hair: Exxess Radana Blacks

Body: Maitreya LaraBody: System body League Shape 3 (NLA)

Eyes: Ikon Odyssey Eyes – Ice.  miu basic eyeliner     BC Free mesh eyelashes

Hands: Slink AvEnhance – Casual

 

1 thought on “Radioactive”

Leave a Reply

