Decorating can wait..

Decorating can wait

So, I bought yet another house. I’m restless at the moment. Trying to “find myself” again. A new house always helps that, lol, and one of the first places I wander to is L2 to snap up one of hers – this time was no exception. Problem being, now that I’ve got it, I’m not really sure how I want to decorate it….and there is shopping to be done! So many events right now, so I’m out there spending money that I don’t really have!

Look

Top: American Bazaar Knotted Top Bourgogne @ Black Fashion Fair
Pants: American Bazaar Dark Leather Leggins Low Plain @ Black Fashion Fair
Skin: Lumae Eirtae T4 Fawn/Cheri @ Genre

Hair: [elikatira] Brielle

Tattoo : Prodigy Ink Ashley @ Bodify event

Head: Lelutka Stella

Body: Maitreya Lara

Body: System body League Shape 3 (NLA)

Eyes: Ikon Odyssey Eyes – Ice.      BC Free mesh eyelashes

Hands: Slink AvEnhance – Casual

Pose: Infiniti Fans (used only one half of the pose)

Decor:

Goose Home & Garden Garden Cuddle Shack @ Cosmopolitan

Goose Home & Garden Garden Fence Build Pack @ LTD Event

L2 The Boathouse

2 thoughts on “Decorating can wait..

Leave a Reply

