I fink you freeky

I fink you freeky

To my sexy boys, and my fancy boys,
And my playboys, and my bad boys,
And my pretty boys, and my ugly boys,
And my naughty boys,
We gonna have a nice time kids

I fink u freeky and I like you a lot [x8]

~i fink you freeky-die antwoord~

It’s not often I fully embrace kink in my blog, but with another round of Romp currently open, I thought it was the perfect opportunity to do so, and have a bit of fun.

Look

Outfit: Dead Dollz Killer Queen @ Romp
Skin: Lumae Eirtae T4 Fawn/Cheri @ Genre
Boots: NoName Ziva Boots
Lip accessory: Arise Lip Drool @ Romp
Mask: CX Savage Muzzle Rare female (gold) @ Epiphany
Chest plate: Real Evil Industries Raven Chest Plate RLV female V1.0 @ Romp
Hair: Wasabi Pills Charlotte from Fifty Linden Friday

Tattoo : Prodigy Ink Ashley @ Bodify event

Head: Lelutka Stella

Body: Maitreya Lara

Body: System body League Shape 3 (NLA)

Eyes: Ikon Odyssey Eyes – Ice.      BC Free mesh eyelashes

Hands: Slink AvEnhance – Casual

Pose: Infiniti Good Girl 5 @ Romp

Location: Romp

2 thoughts on “I fink you freeky”

Leave a Reply

