Dive

Dive

Oh!

Pick me – pick me yeah
Live alone, lone single
At least, at least yeah
Everyone is hollow

Pick me – pick me yeah
Everyone is waiting
Pick me – pick me yeah
You can even pay them

Hey

[x2]
Dive [x3]
Dive in me

Dive in me [x3]

Kiss this, kiss that yeah
Live alone, lone single
At least, at least yeah
You can be my hero

Pick me – pick me yeah
Everyone is waiting
Hit me, hit me yeah
I’m real good at hating

Hey

~dive~nirvana~

I’ve recently been picked to be a blogger for Genre, yay! April’s round is themed around Belle Epoque, and there are some fabulous period items to snatch up for under 100L!

Look

Lingerie: Pulse Charm Lingerie @ Fifty shades of lust Fair
Skin: Lumae Eirtae T4 Fawn/Cheri @ Genre
Hair: Wasabi Pills Poppy V2 exclusive colours from Fifty Linden Friday

Head: Lelutka Stella

Body: Maitreya Lara

Body: System body League Shape 3 (NLA)

Eyes: Ikon Odyssey Eyes – Ice.      BC Free mesh eyelashes

Hands: Slink AvEnhance – Casual

Pose: Evolove Belle Epoque No2 @ Genre

Location: Days of O

2 thoughts on “Dive”

Leave a Reply

