Tainted love

Tainted Love

Sometimes I feel I’ve got to
Run away, I’ve got to
Get away from the pain you drive into the heart of me
The love we share
Seems to go nowhere
And I’ve lost my light
For I toss and turn, I can’t sleep at night

Once I ran to you (I ran)
Now I’ll run from you
This tainted love you’ve given
I give you all a boy could give you
Take my tears and that’s not nearly all
Tainted love (oh)
Tainted love

~tainted love~soft cell~

I am in love with this dress. I love the way the pleats fall, the fabric gathered at the waist and the texture of the fabric. It is going to be available at the next round of TLC, starting on the 7th, and comes in a variety of colour options. I ventured to a new sim (for me) to take this pic. I’d seen Furillen mentioned in a number of posts of late, and had to go check it out for myself, and it is stunning, go see it.

Look

Dress: Method-moda Pleated dress @ The Liason Collaborative from 7th April

Shoes: Deadpool Provoke (Maitreya fit)

Skin: Glam Affair – December skin – Jamaica 05

Hair: [elikatira] Willa – Essentials

Body: Maitreya LaraBody: System body League Shape 3 (NLA)

Eyes: Ikon Odyssey Eyes – Ice.     miu basic eyeliner    BC Free mesh eyelashes

Hands: Slink AvEnhance – Casual

Pose: Something New – Too much Cheek

Location: Furillen

 

 

One thought on “Tainted love

Leave a Reply

