Papa don’t preach

Papa don't preach

Papa I know you’re going to be upset
‘Cause I was always your little girl
But you should know by now
I’m not a babyYou always taught me right from wrong
I need your help, daddy please be strong
I may be young at heart
But I know what I’m saying

The one you warned me all about
The one you said I could do without
We’re in an awful mess, and I don’t mean maybe – please

Papa don’t preach, I’m in trouble deep
Papa don’t preach, I’ve been losing sleep
But I made up my mind, I’m keeping my baby, oh
I’m gonna keep my baby, mmm…

~papa don’t preach~madonna~
I always wanted to be the “cool girl” as I was growing up (I think a lot of us did), and this look just screams that to me. I finally made it!! The Maniac Store has a new location and some new items coming out. Also, Deadpool have these fantastic ankle boots and for an absolute steal!

Look

Top: The Maniac Store Mar Top – Dark Skull – NEW!

Pants: The Maniac Store Sheraphine Stone – in store

Shoes: Deadpool Rekt – You can find them here!

Skin: 7 Deadly s{k}ins Emma Apricot V3 CL with Noellia Blood Lipstick

Tattoo: Prodigy Ink Snowdon @ Shiny Shabby from 20th March

Septum: ::TI:: Septum Gem & Chains (2 colors)

Hair: Truth Ambrosia – Blacks & Whites

Body: Maitreya Lara

Body: System body League Shape 3 (NLA)

Eyes: Ikon Odyssey Eyes – Ice.     miu basic eyeliner    BC Free mesh eyelashes

Hands: Slink AvEnhance – Casual

Feet: Slink AvEnhance – High

Pose: !bang stand 422

1 thought on “Papa don’t preach”

Leave a Reply

