Higher Ground

Higher Ground

People keep on learnin’
Soldiers keep on warrin’
World keep on turnin’
Cause it won’t be too long

Powers keep on lyin’
While your people keep on dyin’
World keep on turnin’
Cause it won’t be too long

~higher ground~stevie wonder~

A friend asked me, the other night, if I ever blog sims (as such). I responded that although I don’t actually blog sims, I’m always on the look out for beautiful places to take pictures and always credit them in my blog. The Citadel, owned by Lesk Alzael, is one of those places. It is simply gorgeous. Lots of lovely spots just to nestle with a friend, and an equal amount of great places to take pics, I highly recommend it.  I tottered around in my fabulous new stiletto platform shoes from Deadpool, and slinky dress from NoName, and could have stopped at any number of the picturesque spots, but this bridge captured me from the moment I saw it. Go see this place.

Look

Shoes: Deadpool Racheal Heels Extreme

Dress: NoName Jazz – Female GG

Tattoo: Prodigy Ink Snowdon @ Shiny Shabby from 20th March

Pose: Something New – Peekaboo 4

Collar: Real Evil Industries – Revox Avo Collar

Hair: [elikatira] Quinn – Essentials –  all stock currently 75L

Body: Maitreya Lara

Body: System body League Shape 3 (NLA)

Hands: Slink AvEnhance – Casual

Feet: Slink AvEnhance – High

Location: The Citadel

1 thought on “Higher Ground”

Leave a Reply

