Crucify myself

Crucify myself

Every finger in the room
is pointing at me
I wanna spit in their faces
Then I get afraid of what that could bring
I got a bowling ball in my stomach
I got a desert in my mouth
Figures that my courage would choose to sell our now
I’ve been looking for a savior in these dirty streets
looking for a savior beneath these dirty sheets
I’ve been raising up my hands
Drive another nail in
Just what God needs
One more victim

~crucify-tori amos~

The stigmata tattoo from Chemical Princess (mainstore) inspired this pic and the pose that goes with it. I asked Ally from Something New & Something Erotic  if she could make a pose up similar to a crucifixion, but on knees. She has made a fabulous job of this pose, and although you can’t see that I’m kneeling, it works perfectly with my idea. The tattoo consists of stigmata on the wrists, chest and nipples and includes an Omega & Slink applier. The tassled bikini is available at Suicide Dollz, it has a low slung bikini bottom, which isn’t shown in this pic.

Look

Bikini: Chemical Princess Marta Bikini @ Suicide Dollz

Tattoo: Chemical Princess Stigmata tattoo – mainstore

Pose: Something Erotic – Crucify myself – coming soon!!

Wings: Me Sew Sexy Fallen Angel Wings – White (rare)

Septum ring: Dirty Stories Alia

Hair: [elikatira] Iria – Exclusives –  all stock currently 75L

Body: Maitreya Lara

Body: System body League Shape 3 (NLA)

Hands: Slink AvEnhance – Casual

 

3 thoughts on “Crucify myself”

Leave a Reply

