Naughty Corner

Naughty Corner

The skin fair is this month! Open on the 11th, however if you join 7 Deadly s{k}ins this weekend, it’s free join and you will get early access to the fair – that 7 Deadly s{k}ins is a major sponsor of. I’m currently wearing their Julya skin, which is available at Designer Circle, however I’ll certainly be checking out what’s available at the fair. I, like most of us interested in fashion and all the things, went along to Arcade, where I managed to get the two rares and a number of the commons from Candy Doll – Sailor – and I love it! So fun and playful. My gorgeous friend Ally, from Something New Props N Poses, made me this pose based on a pinup one I found, and has called it Coy.

Look:

Skin: 7 Deadly s{k}ins Julya Pineapple @ Designer Circle

Tattoo: PMS Les Fleur – @ Pain is Beauty

Outfit: Candy Doll The Sailor – rare socks and shoes, Tux Skirt and Top @ The Arcade

Hair: Elikatira – Fiona Essentials

Body: Maitreya Lara

Body: System body League Shape 3 (NLA)

Hands: Slink AvEnhance – Casual

Pose: Something New Props n Poses – Coy

 

One thought on “Naughty Corner

Leave a Reply

