me Jane…..

me Jane....

So, this is a slightly sappy post. It’s one to say thank you. Thank you to all those that have supported me in the last six months. Yes, it’s six months since I started this blog!! (well, it was yesterday). Biggest thanks go to my sis raven and my friend Jelly, who both encouraged me to pursue this – you gave me the push I needed to do something else with SL, and I’m loving it. Next, to my earliest sponsors, thank you so much for having faith in me and taking a newb on board! That’s you, Shane, Guen, Ally, 7, Sharie, Aerlinniel, Aesthetic, Virus & Tyrek – thank you!  And to all my sponsors since then, thank you for appreciating the work that I put into blogging your items, it is a joy!

Look:

Skin: 7 Deadly s{k}ins Sacha – Taupe V1 @ The Makeover Room

Top & Skirt: Method Leather button top & skirt – Cream @ current round of On9

Pose & Prop: Something New Feline Princess

Hair: elikatira Brooklyn – Essentials

Body: Maitreya Lara

Body: System body League Shape 3 (NLA)

Eyes: Ikon Odyssey Eyes – Ice

Hands: Slink AvEnhance – Casual

Feet: Slink AvEnhance – High

Location: Serein

 

1 thought on “me Jane…..”

Leave a Reply

